Our Parishes

The Shrine & Parish of Our Lady Mt Carmel (1859)   -   Waterloo        The Shrine & Parish of Our Lady Mt Carmel (1859) - Waterloo Parish Boundary

Deanery 6 - Click here to see other parishes in Deanery 6

2 Kellick Street
Waterloo NSW 2017

Postal Address:
PO Box 7152 SSBH
Alexandria NSW 2015

Tel: (02) 9698 2869
Fax: (02) 9318 1061

Email: mountcarmel@tpg.com.au
Website:  http://mountcarmelwaterloo.org.au

Administrator: Rev Paul Smithers
Assistant Priest: Rev Gerard Woo Ling
Pastor Emeritus: Rev Mgr Gregory Flynn

There is a hearing loop in the parish

Primary School : Our Lady of Mount Carmel Catholic Primary School, Waterloo; Email: admin@olmc.waterloo.syd.catholic.edu.au

Mass Times

Saturday Vigil: 5.00pm
Sunday: 8.00am, 10.00am
Tuesday: 5.00pm
Wednesday: 8.30am
Thursday: 8.30am
Friday: 9.00am
Saturday: Every 1st Saturday Mass of Our Lady at 10am followed by morning tea.
Reconciliation: Saturday: 4.30-4.45pm or by appointment
Other: Morning Prayer of the Church
Tuesday to Friday 15 minutes prior to Mass.


Click here to go to google map!

View Easter 2018 Mass Times

 News and Events