Our Parishes

Parish Mass Times and Messages

Search for a suburb/parish/priest/Mass Times   Parish's login

Below is a list of all Parishes, which link to their Mass Times and Messages, within the Catholic Archdiocese of Sydney. They are arranged by their suburbs in alphabetic order. To quickly move to a suburb, click its first letter of its suburb from the list (A - W).

All St Mary's Cathedral A B C D E F G H K L M N O P R S V W
Area Parish
Annandale St Brendan (1898)
Ashbury St Francis Xavier (1928)
Ashfield St Vincent de Paul (Vincentians, 1894)
Auburn St John of God (1915)
Austral St Anthony (1965)
Balmain St Augustine of Hippo (1848)
Bankstown St Felix de Valois (1916)
Bankstown, Central St Brendan (1953)
Bass Hill Christ the King (1955)
Beauty Point St Thérèse of the Child Jesus (1955)
Belfield St Michael the Archangel (1955)
Belmore St Joseph (1919)
Berala St Peter Chanel & St Joseph (2013)
Beverly Hills Regina Coeli (1946)
Bexley St Gabriel (1940)
Blakehurst Mater Dei (1955)
Bondi St Patrick (1917)
Bondi Beach St Anne (1925)
Bonnyrigg Heights John the Baptist (1985)
Bossley Park Mary Immaculate (1980)
Botany St Bernard (1954)
Brighton-le-Sands St Thomas More (1937)
Broadway St Benedict (1838)
Cabramatta Sacred Heart (1949)
Camperdown St Joseph (1889)
Campsie St Mel (1915)
Caringbah Our Lady of Fatima (1951)
Carlton St Bernadette (1957)
Carnes Hill Holy Spirit (2001)
Church Hill (Sydney) St Patrick (Marists, 1840)
Clifton Gardens Blessed Sacrament (1927)
Clovelly St Anthony of Padua (1917)
Como / Oyster Bay St Joseph (1954)
Concord St Mary (1870)
Concord West St Ambrose (1929)
Coogee St Brigid (MSC, 1911)
Cronulla St Aloysius Gonzaga (1924)
Croydon Holy Innocents (1924)
Daceyville St Michael (1924)
Darlinghurst Sacred Heart (1850)
Denistone St Therese (1948)
Dover Heights St Therese (1949)
Drummoyne St Mark (1901)
Dulwich Hill St Paul of the Cross (1908)
Earlwood Lourdes (2014)
Eastwood St Kevin (1929)
Edgecliff St Joseph (Franciscans, 1874)
Elizabeth Bay St Canice (Jesuits, 1940)
Enfield St Joseph (1916)
Engadine St John Bosco (Salesians, 1947)
Enmore Our Lady of the Southern Cross
Erskineville Our Lady of Perpetual Succour (1872)
Fairfield Our Lady of the Rosary (1946)
Five Dock All Hallows (1919)
Flemington St Dominic (1928)
Forest Lodge St James (1877)
Georges Hall St Mary Queen of Heaven (1973)
GREENACRE St John Vianney & St Thomas More (1956)
Gymea St Catherine Laboure (1958)
Haberfield St Joan of Arc (1909)
Haymarket (Sydney) St Peter Julian (Blessed Sacrament)
Holsworthy St Christopher (1875)
Homebush Our Lady of the Assumption (1955)
Horsley Park Our Lady of Victories (1960)
Hoxton Park Good Shepherd (1994)
Hunters Hill Holy Name of Mary (Marists, 1870)
Hurstville St Michael (1909)
Kensington Our Lady of the Rosary (1906)
Kingsgrove Our Lady of Fatima (1949)
Kogarah St Patrick (1887)
Lakemba St Therese (1935)
Lane Cove St Michael (1922)
Lavender Bay St Francis Xavier Church (Jesuits, 1856)
Leichhardt St Fiacre (Capuchin, 1887)
Leichhardt North St Columba & the Holy Souls (1933)
Lewisham St Thomas of Canterbury (1851)
Lewisham Maternal Heart of Mary Latin Mass Parish
Lidcombe St Joachim (1885)
Liverpool All Saints (1838)
Lurnea St Francis Xavier (1965)
Malabar St Andrew (1939)
Maroubra Holy Family (1914)
Maroubra Bay-Beach St Mary & Joseph (1940)
Marrickville St Brigid (Passionists, 1886)
Marsfield St Anthony (Vincentian, 1942)
Mascot St Therese
Matraville St Agnes' (1959)
Meadowbank St Michael (1948)
Menai Holy Family (1986)
Miranda Our Lady Star of the Sea (1951)
Moorebank St Joseph (1973)
Mortlake St Patrick (1943)
Mosman Sacred Heart (1900)
Mt Pritchard Our Lady of Mt Carmel (1960)
Neutral Bay St Joseph (1914)
Newtown St Joseph (1869)
North Ryde Holy Spirit
North Sydney - Lavender Bay - Kirribilli Our Lady of the Way
Oatley St Joseph (1953)
Paddington St Francis of Assisi (Franciscans, 1889)
Padstow St Therese (1963)
Pagewood Our Lady of the Annunciation (1959)
Panania St Christopher (1952)
Peakhurst Our Lady of Fatima (1973)
Penshurst St Declan (1916)
Punchbowl St Jerome (1935)
Pyrmont St Bede (1867)
Randwick Our Lady of the Sacred Heart (MSC, 1885)
Randwick North St Margaret Mary (MSC, 1965)
Redfern St Vincent de Paul (1890)
Revesby St Luke the Evangelist (1949)
Revesby Heights St Patrick (1974)
Riverwood St Joseph (1949)
Rockdale City / Arncliffe St Mary MacKillop
Rose Bay St Mary Magdalene (1914)
Rosebery, Zetland, Beaconsfield, Green Square St Joseph (1949)
Rozelle St Joseph (1881)
Ryde / Gladesville St Charles Borromeo and Our Lady Queen of Peace
Sadleir-Miller St Therese (1963)
Sans Souci St Finbar (1940)
Sefton Immaculate Heart of Mary (Oblates, 1948)
Smithfield St Gertrude's (Pauline Fathers, 1949)
South Hurstville St Raphael (1933)
Stanmore St Michael the Archangel (1916)
Strathfield St Martha (1916)
Strathfield South St Anne (1953)
Summer Hill St Patrick (1948)
Surry Hills St Peter (1880)
Sutherland St Patrick (1934)
Sydney St Mary's Cathedral (1821)
Sylvania Our Lady of the Way (1959)
Villawood Sacred Heart (1957)
Waterloo The Shrine & Parish of Our Lady Mt Carmel (1859)
Watsons Bay Our Lady Star of the Sea (1927)
Waverley Mary Immaculate & St Charles Borromeo (Franciscan, 1865)
Woollahra Holy Cross (1906)